The First Post

Hello,

I had an early start today. Even though my alarm went off at half 5, could not haul myself off the bed till 6.

I started my day with a cup of Ovaltine, a kiwi and two slices of baguette with honey roasted crunchy peanut butter.

Image

 

And my mid morning snack was a Lion Bar. I haven’t had these in ages. You can’t get them here in Calicut. My dad got these for me from Saudi. He’s here for two weeks and brought boat loads of chocolates, and I’m really struggling to keep my hands off them. 

Image

And finally, here is a picture of me 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

