Lunch

Hello bloggies,

I did 16 minutes of Davina Super Body Workout. I’m really not fit at the moment, so that is as much as I could do.

Lunch consisted of lettuce, cucumber, carrots, black olives, feta cheese (that my dad brought from Saudi, you can’t get it here in Calicut) and 2 chat puri that I sprinkled over the salad before devouring it.

DSC_0586

Lunch was followed by a pot of pineapple yoghurt that was yum! Again, this was brought by my dad. I had given him a huge grocery list to bring from Saudi, because it’s nearly impossible to get these things here in Calicut. These ‘foreign’ items won’t last me long and I’ll soon be branching out to more local products.

DSC_0584

Are there food items that you love but can’t get them where you live?

Leave a Reply

