Food allergy

Hello lovelies,

It looks like I have developed a possible food allergy. I keep itching all over and at the moment by upper arms and the back of my neck has got tiny bumps . Today I eliminated raw veggies and milk and they have still persisted. Tomorrow I’m going to avoid all types of nuts.

Here is a recap of yesterday’s breakfast and my afternoon snack.

Breakfast was a yummy bowl of Honey Cheerios and milk.

DSC_0747

As you know I had tried adding cheerios for a crunch factor with my oats, but I prefer cheerios with milk on their own.

DSC_0748

 

A couple of my Husband’s friends had come over for tea, and since it was an unexpected visit the Husband brought some stuff from a local bakery. I had an egg puff and chicken roll. They are both quite high in calories, but I couldn’t resist šŸ˜³

DSC_0745

Let’s round it up with a picture of little Ahmed with his grandparents, my mum and dad šŸ™‚

DSC_0694

Leave a comment