A New Year, A New Start

It’s been a long time. My last post happened 4 months ago. When I left to my in-laws house, there was a break and when I got back home I never got back into the blog. I believe it’s because I lost my motivation and started eating rubbish, and I didn’t want to post about it. It’s a New Year and I want to start it right. It’s a good time to get out my running shoes and be proactive. I’ve definitely not grown any taller and my weight is 74kgs. So, I’m pretty much where I was when I stopped blogging. Not reporting any progress here. I’m not going to be down and low about it right now. This is time for me get up and get movin’.

I was much inspired by this beautiful quote I saw on Pinterest.

il_570xN.339520732

And there I begin my journey again.

Leave a Reply

