The Joy of Kinder Joy

Hello fellows.

So, I finally joined a gym in Kozhikode! I have never joined one before. When I was living in Manchester we owned a treadmill and I also used to run outside. Apart from that, I had a Natalie Cassidy Workout DVD. That’s all.

Fitness Zone is a 5-minute walk from my apartment. Which is great, so I don’t have to spend any additional costs on travel and that also means I can always get back home in no time IF Ahmed is creating any trouble.

Breakfast today was two pancakes with peanut butter and a banana on the side.

DSC_0670

A little while later N and I shared a Kinder Joy that was actually given to Ahmed. But of course, my ten month old is too young to enjoy such sweet treats. We completely ignored the toy but absolutely enjoyed the chocolate.

DSC_0671

DSC_0672

DSC_0674

 

 

Do you like Kinder Joy?

 

One response to “The Joy of Kinder Joy

Leave a comment